noosa 
 Hair           Check out our 5 STAR ratings on google reviews and yell.com
CALL NOW!  0208 440 1177

Reviews

                               "A Hairdresser is only as good as their last Cut / Colour!"  - Noosa






" Jayne is awesome! She takes time to know what you want and delivers excellent results, thanks Jayne"
Rating 5 star
Stylist Jayne
Date 15 sept 2018

"A very good cut in a pleasant calm environment" Lynda
Rating 5 star
Stylist Jayne
Date 14 sept 2018

"Jayne and Ellen are what make this salon the place it is. Professional haircuts of high quality, friendliness ,great coffee, chatter and laughter are all part of the visit with them. I look forward to my next visit" Rose
Rating 5 star
Stylist Jayne
Date 24 aug 2018


"Not only is Jayne a fantastic hairdresser , she is lovely company. It is a pleasure to visit her salon" Sarah
Rating 5 star
Stylist Jayne
Date 17 aug 2018


"It was a lovely (first)experience! I think I found my new salon." Natalia
Rating 5 star
Stylist Ellen
Date 07 aug 2018

"`Ellen always does a fantastic job with my hair, she knows how I like it and I always come out happy" Judy
Rating 5 star
Stylist Ellen
Date 03 aug 2018

​"Lovely friendly, well trained hairdresser, a lovely experience" Leslie
Rating 5 star
Stylist Ellen
Date 06 July 2018

"I loved my visit to Noosa! Jayne listened closely to what I wanted and she made sure that I was happy with the results , which `I am. The massage chair during the hair wash was a brilliant addition to the experience. Making sure I will return when the time comes for my next cut.I only went to Noosa based on the positive google reviews that I read  and I am very happy to add a 5 star review" Tanya
Rating 5 star
Stylist Jayne
Date 06 July 2018 

"Excellent haircut and service. Really feels like I was listened to" Carolyn
rating 5 star
Stylist Ellen
Date5 July 2018

" Friendly and relaxed but professional. Very happy with the cut , would definitely recommend" Ruth
Rating 5 star
Stylist Ellen
Date 15 June 2018

"I only ever want to go to Noosa for a haircut! Please never ever go away!" Caylin
Rating 5 star
Stylist Jayne
Date 15 June 2018

"Always happy with he service.Ellen is a great hairdresser" Pam
Rating5 star
Stylist Jayne
Date05 June 2018

"Great service! Happy to have found her" Gesy
Rating 5 star
Stylist Jayne
Date 02 June 2018

"Very happy , a welcoming relaxing first visit. Thank you"  Louise
Rating 5 star
Stylist Ellen
Date 16 may 2018

"I enjoyed my hair experience.My hair turned out just the way I like it.I'm looking like a new woman. You can't get better than that!!! Great job Ellen, thank you"
Rating5 star
Stylist Ellen
Date 08 may 2018

"Always such a treat for my daughter to visit Noosa! Jayne is so friendly and warm with both parents and kids" G.Cole
Rating 5 star
Stylist Jayne
Date 05 may 2018

"Lovely friendly salon. Extremely happy with both colour and cut. Will definitely recommend to family and friends" Kelly
Rating5 star
stylist Ellen 
Date 01 may 2018 

"Once again a great haircut and colour ,make you feel like a million dollar babe!" Tally
Rating 5star
Stylist Ellen
Date 20 April 2018

"I had thought that my hair couldn't be repaired having tried so many products.I have found since I have been coming to Noosa Jayne has helped my hair to grow stronger and healthier each time I visit. I am really pleased that the treatments and products work so well for me" Marcia
Rating 5
Stylist Jayne
Date 14 April 2018

"It was my first time attending Noosa and I am so pleased with the final result. Jayne done an excellent job with my hair I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new hairdresser, she is friendly and very professional" K Lopez

​"Loving your new premises Jayne and your standards, quality and attention to detail remains as high as ever.I would recommend anyone give Noosa a try" Tanya
Rating 5 star
Stylist Jayne
Date 31 march 2018

Our review page reflects RECENT and GENUINE reviews. ALL the reviews below have been emailed to the salon. The ratings given are out of five. 5 being Excellent and 1 being Poor. 
"Excellence is not enough!! Love the competence, care, topped by lovely friendly atmosphere in the salon..... loving the first stage of my colour transformation!! Thanks so so much Jayne! Yet again I left Noosa with a big smile on my face... see you very soon" Sabrina
Rating 5
Stylist Jayne
Date 23 march 2018

"Jayne tackled my naturally curly hair and cut into a good shape.She also used the olaplaex system on my hair and it has already reduced breakage and helped my curl definition.I'll definitely be back" K.Robb
Rating 5 star
Stylist Jayne
Date 28 Feb 2018

"Absolutely wonderful. Jayne always knows how to do my hair to perfection even when I'm not so sure what i want. I always end up leaving in a good mood!" R.Blades
Rating 5 Star
Stylist: Jayne
Date: 24 Feb 18

​"Always a great experience and love the new Salon!" A.Wallace       
Rating 5 Star
Stylist: Jayne
Date: 21 Feb 18

"Great Haircut, Lovely salon, great stylist!"  C.Mojab
​Rating 5 Star
Stylist: Ellen
Date 16 Feb 18 

"I really like the decor of the new WOW salon. It looks great!! Ellen did a great job on my hair. I feel glamorous. Off to my nieces wedding tomorrow. See you next time."  M.Cruse
Rating 5 Star
Stylist: Ellen
Date 16 Feb 18

"Very pleased!  Would definitely go back again and will definitely recommend to others. Jayne is very friendly and professional. I enjoyed the massage chair that was a bonus i wasn't expecting!" J. Willis
Rating 5 Star
Stylist:Jayne
Date 15 Feb 18